The rhythms of Heartbeats rippling across Mind

SOME FIRST LINES…

What you all friendly bloggers can feel the poem has is exactly Something that I have felt in someone’s mysterious silence and just made an attempt to let it flow out through some words. Well, I can’t CLAIM the feeling of such a kind is solely mine, and nobody else’s, since each of us has a throbbing heart to experience the waves of such a feeling. And, and, I can’t BLAME anyone for what I have felt and perhaps I am still feeling, since it is up to me how I feel someone’s SILENCE. To be frank, it is my problem! What I wish from you all is let me know how successful I have been in letting my feelings out in the form of the poem so that I will feel my journey ahead easier! Thank you, go ahead, please. 🙂

 

Life we are Destined for, how Awesome it is!

So Shocking and so Soothing, it has Always been to me!!

Now Rain now Sunshine, quite Unreadable it is!

Somewhere Crowds, Great Noise; somewhere Uneasy Silence, you see !!

 

So is our friendship, quite Amazing and Alarming.

Now we Shout, exchange hot words; now we turn so Soft like Muslin.

The moments of NO SILENCE were so Warm and Caring.

Now your Silence makes me feel …………….just thrown into a Dark Ravine.

 

Why, Why are you so SILENT so Long, Dear?

OH!!! I am So Sorry I have Just realized I cannot ask you WHYS!

Destined to miss you F-O-R-E-V-E-R, I Fear!

OK! Just let me cherish Loneliness in heart and Sadness in EYES!!

Comments on: "Why You So Silent, Dear?" (13)

  1. This is such an awesome poem! You’re successful in expressing the silence you experience. I can feel it in every line.

    In the last line of the first stanza, you mentioned it precisely when you felt the uneasy silence despite the crowds and great noise.

    Again, in the last line of the second stanza, silent is much felt when you mentioned “thrown into dark Ravine.”

    And, to sum it up, it’s expressed in sadness when you have to “cherish Loneliness in heart and Sadness in the Eyes.” Amazing! Loved it.

    • Thank you so much, Balqis, for your feeling and interpreting what exactly I attempted to verbalize. Thank you once again for being the first one to comment on the first post of mine following it immediately. 🙂

  2. Oh GOD!!!!,what was that,it really touched the way you wrote,simply superb,so much emotion,really liked it ,read so many times,but still not enough to get out of it….so well written….good dear!!!!

  3. heartfelt poem ..really nice ..

  4. waiting for that!!!

  5. WOW ! The title of the poem swept me off my feet ! So beautiful !!
    very nicely expressed your emotions in the poem… we can feel the Silence !

  6. WOW ! Cool !! each word, each line is so expressive ! emoting poem… 🙂

    • Thanks a lot!
      It is often heard and said THE SOONER, THE BETTER;
      But the shower of your comments as friendly gifts has made me feel that THE LATER, THE BETTER!
      🙂
      Hey, please don’t take it otherwise – just a joke it is!
      If possible, would you like to be a bit earlier next time, please!!

  7. Houshmand Zargi said:

    This is Amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

